Satellite TV Updates

Watch PSL T20 2017 Live on Satellite Channels Free

PSL T20 Live is available on following TV channels.

Paksat 1R 38E
4120 V 2140
Biss Key: F6E5D4AFC3B2A116
City 44 UK (FTA)
Paksat 1R 38.0 E
3771 V 7700 5/6
Geo Super (Paid)
Paksat 1R 38.0 E
3729 V 29720 3/5
Prime TV UK (FTA)
Astra 2G at 28.2°E
11464 H 22000-5/6
Yahsat 1A 52.5E
TP : 12015 H 27500
Biss Key : AB AB AB 01 12 34 56 9C
Paksat 1R 38.0 E
4004 V 15555
Biss Key : F7 E9 A7 AB 19 57 CD AB
Paksat 1R 38.0 E
4054 V 7000
Biss Key: 30 84 10 F9 47 6B EC CC
Apstar 7 @ 76 East
3771 V 7700
3804 H4800


psl t20 2017

The 2017 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 2 or, for sponsorship reasons, HBL PSL 2017, will be the second season of the Pakistan Super League,  a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2016. The tournament will be played in the United Arab Emirates and will feature five teams.

On 19 October 2016, at the 2017 player draft, the league chairman Najam Sethi announced that the final of the 2017 tournament might be played in Lahore, Pakistan if the security situation in the country made this possible. The PCB confirmed that it was their intention to play the final in Lahore in January 2017 with players being flown into and out of Pakistan over a short window either side of the final.[8] The board planned to replace overseas players who are unwilling to travel to Pakistan with their teams in a new draft held at the end of February for the final stage of the tournament, if necessary with Pakistani players.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button